VIENS CHEZ MOI: Anne-Marie

For this edition of #vienschezmoi we are so excited to be featuring our beautiful, inspiring friend Anne-Marie, who we highlighted throughout the month of February. Anne-Marie underwent a heart transplant over a year ago and celebrated her one year anniversary with her new heart back in September❤️ . Check out our other blog posts for what Anne-Marie has been up to this past year and you will understand why this friend makes our hearts sing!!! 🎤 ✨ enjoy 👇
Screenshot_2017-03-07-11-02-20-1
Name: Anne-Marie Koeslag
Occupation: I’m a teacher
Favourite place in your home: My favourite place is our brown couch in the living room.
Why: It is to life what the time-out tree is to a serious game of tag. When we’ve had a long day, we meet up on the brown couch, forget everything, and nap. Our naps are best on a Winter day, when the sun is out and its warmth takes over the living room. Long live the brown couch 😉
Your favourite possession: My favourite possession is anything that brings me music, like Sirius in the car or the speaker in my shower.
Why: Music is everything. It calms me, it energizes me, it’s where I spend my daydreams and it’s where I reflect on life. Car or shower concerts are the best therapy in the world 🎶🎤
Your favourite VAM purchase: That’s a tough one. My Cleobella weekender bag, Krista Norris rebel wingtip scarf…I’m also REALLY excited to wear my new little Félicité butterfly top when it’s warm out!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

